School calendar

School calendar
2020-2021

Just click a month below to see a list of the exciting events at Swanwick Hall School
September 2020
October 2020
November 2020
December 2020
January 2021
February 2021
March 2021
April 2021
May 2021
June 2021
July 2021
August 2021
  • Wednesday 2nd September: Inset day – School closed to students
  • Thursday 3rd September: Year 7, 11, 12, 13 students in school
  • Friday 4th September: Year 8, 9, 10 students in school
  • Monday 7th September: All students return
  • Friday 23rd October: Autumn term 1 ends
  • Monday 26th – Friday 30th October: Half term break
  • Monday 2nd November: Autumn term 2 begins
  • Friday 27th November: Inset day – School closed to students
  • Friday 18th December: Autumn term 2 ends
  • Monday 21st December – Tuesday 5th January 2021: Christmas break
  • Monday 4th January: Inset day – School closed to students
  • Tuesday 5th January: Spring term 3 begins
  • Friday 12th February: Spring term 3 ends
  • Monday 15th – Friday 19th February: Half-term break
  • Monday 22nd February: Spring term 4 begins
  • Monday 8th March: Inset day – School closed to students
  • Thursday 1st April: Spring term 4 ends
  • Friday 2nd April: Bank Holiday
  • Monday 5th – Friday 16th April: Easter Holiday
  • Monday 19th April: Summer term 5 begins
  • Monday 3rd May: Bank Holiday
  • Friday 28th May: Summer term 5 ends
  • Monday 31st May: Bank Holiday
  • Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June: Half term break
  • Monday 7th June: Summer term 6 begins
  • Wednesday 30th June: Inset day – School closed to students
  • Thursday 22nd July: Summer term 6 ends
  • Thursday 13th August: A level results due
  • Thursday 20th August: GCSE level results due

Click here to download the Derbyshire County Council term dates for 2020-2021

Latest Tweets from Two Counties Trust

Swanwick Hall School are are currently recruiting for a Teaching Assistant with BSL Level 2 (or willing to work towards) to support a student fully access classroom learning.
https://www.tes.com/jobs/vacancy/teaching-assistant-british-sign-language-specialist-derbyshire-1345054

Post Edited: Selston High School Seeks Governors to join their local governing body. http://www.twocountiestrust.co.uk/2020/05/21/selston-high-school-seeks-governors-to-join-their-local-governing-body/

Load More...

Contact us