Term dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

Term

Start

Finish

Autumn 1

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020

Autumn 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020

Spring 3

Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021

Spring 4

Monday 22nd February 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer 5

Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021

Summer 6

Monday 7th June 2021 Thursday 22nd July 2021

Inset Days 2020-2021

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 27th November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 8th March 2021 (CANCELLED – TO BE REARRANGED LATER IN THE SUMMER TERM)

Wednesday 30th June 2021

Latest Tweets from Two Counties Trust

New post: Dress to Impress for Mental Health Awareness Week…Ashfield Style! http://www.twocountiestrust.co.uk/2021/02/12/dress-to-impress-for-mental-health-awareness-week-ashfield-style/

New post: Ashfield Students Promoting Positivity in Lockdown http://www.twocountiestrust.co.uk/2021/02/12/ashfield-students-promoting-positivity-in-lockdown/

Load More...

Contact us