Term dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

Term

Start

Finish

Autumn 1

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020

Autumn 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020

Spring 3

Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021

Spring 4

Monday 22nd February 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer 5

Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021

Summer 6

Monday 7th June 2021 Thursday 22nd July 2021

Inset Days 2020-2021

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 27th November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Wednesday 30th June 2021

Latest Tweets from Two Counties Trust

1/3 Important message for parents – your child needs a face mask in school. From Monday 2nd November, students will be required to wear face masks in special areas.  These spaces include corridors and dining hall queues.

We are looking for new candidates to join our Local Governing Body at multiple schools within the Trust. If this is of interest, please email Sam Hollingsworth on Sam.Hollingsworth@twocountiestrust.co.uk

Load More...

Contact us