Term dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

Term

Start

Finish

Autumn 1

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn 2

Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019

Spring 3

Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020

Spring 4

Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer 5

Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020

Summer 6

Monday 1st June 2020 Tuesday 21st July 2020

Inset Days 2019-2020

Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Friday 29th November 2019
Monday 2nd December 2019
Monday 20th July 2020
Tuesday 21st July 2020

Latest tweets from Two Counties Trust

Contact us